Contact Us

C. Shawn Murphy

Chief Executive Officer

Murphy@texascommercialglass.com


Patric Murphy

President

Patric@texascommercialglass.com


Pre-Construction

Kassie Richards

Lead Estimator

Kassie@texascommercialglass.com


Craig Evans

Estimator

Craig@texascommercialglass.com


Cassia Gettens

Estimating Assistant

Cassia@texascommercialglass.com

Operations

Tim Martinez

Senior Project Manager

Tim@texascommercialglass.com


Reid Garcia

Project Manager

Reid@texascommercialglass.com


Craig Horricks

Project Engineer

Chorricks@texascommercialglass.com


Rudy Delgado

Senior Superintendent

Rudy@texascommercialglass.com


Marc Martin

Field Superintendent

Marc@texascommercialglass.com


Justin Leatherman

Operations Manager

Justin@texascommercialglass.com


Justin Stanford

Production Manager

Stanford@texascommercialglass.com


Cody Champion

Purchasing

Cody@texascommercialglass.com


Chris Kuykendall

Logistics Manager

ChrisK@texascommercialglass.com

Administrative

Heather Black

Director of Finance & Administration

Heather@texascommercialglass.com


Chaley Linker

Administrative Assistant

Chaley@texascommercialglass.com

ABOUT US

Integrity is the cornerstone on which Texas Commercial Glass Concepts was founded.

LEARN MORE

Our Products

  • Aluminum Entrances
  • Aluminum Windows
  • Automatic Entrances
  • Sliding Windows
  • Skylights