Contact Us

C. Shawn Murphy

President

Murphy@texascommercialglass.com

Patric Murphy

Vice President, Operations

Patric@texascommercialglass.com

Heather Black

Office Manager

Heather@texascommercialglass.com

Danielle Whatley

Pre-Construction Manager

Danielle@texascommercialglass.com

David Brunson

General Superintendent

David@texascommercialglass.com

Justin Leatherman

Production Manager

Justin@texascommercialglass.com

Tim Martinez

Project Manager

Tim@texascommercialglass.com

Kassie Richards

Pre-Construction

Kassie@texascommercialglass.com

Chris Murphy

Project Engineer

Chris@texascommercialglass.com

Justin Stanford

Shop Foreman

Stanford@texascommercialglass.com

Chaley Linker

Administrative Assistant

Chaley@texascommercialglass.com

Texas Commercial Glass Concepts L.P.

PO Box 2048 Weatherford, TX 76086
Phone: 817-594-4477
Fax: 817-594-4484

Visit Our Facebook Page!

ABOUT US

Integrity is the cornerstone on which Texas Commercial Glass Concepts was founded.

LEARN MORE

Our Products

  • Aluminum Entrances
  • Aluminum Windows
  • Automatic Entrances
  • Sliding Windows
  • Skylights