Contact Us

C. Shawn Murphy

President & CEO

Murphy@texascommercialglass.com


Patric Murphy

Vice President & Chief Operating Officer

Patric@texascommercialglass.com


Pre-Construction

Danielle Whatley

Pre-Construction Manager

Danielle@texascommercialglass.com


Chris Murphy

Estimator

Chris@texascommercialglass.com


Courtney Lane

Estimating Assistant

Courtney@texascommercialglass.com

Operations

Tim Martinez

Project Manager

Tim@texascommercialglass.com


Kassie Richards

Asst. Project Manager

Kassie@texascommercialglass.com


David Brunson

General Superintendent

David@texascommercialglass.com


Justin Leatherman

Production Manager

Justin@texascommercialglass.com


Justin Stanford

Shop Foreman

Stanford@texascommercialglass.com


Ricky Robinson

Logistics Manager

Ricky@texascommercialglass.com


Cody Champion

Purchasing

Cody@texascommercialglass.com


Administrative

Heather Black

Director of Finance & Administration

Heather@texascommercialglass.com


Ashley Starnes

Administrative Assistant

Ashley@texascommercialglass.com


ABOUT US

Integrity is the cornerstone on which Texas Commercial Glass Concepts was founded.

LEARN MORE

Our Products

  • Aluminum Entrances
  • Aluminum Windows
  • Automatic Entrances
  • Sliding Windows
  • Skylights